E-Vote-ID 2024

Ninth International Joint Conference on Electronic Voting
2 – 4 October 2024 · Tarragona 

This is the ninth edition of the leading international event for e-voting experts from all over the world, taking place in Tarragona in October 2024. One of E-Vote-ID’s major objectives is to provide a forum for interdisciplinary and open discussion of all issues related to electronic voting (including, but not limited to, polling stations, kiosks, ballot scanners, and Internet voting). In the first seven editions, over 270 presentations were discussed, gathering more than 1200 participants. The format of the conference is a three-day meeting. No parallel sessions will be held and sufficient space will be given for informal communication.

General Chairs: Volkamer, Melanie (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany), Duenas-Cid, David (Kozminski University, Poland), Rønne, Peter (University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg)

Local Chairs: Castellà, Jordi (Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain) and Barrat, Jordi (Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain)

For up-to-date information on E-Vote-ID 2024 check the local webpage: https://www.e-vote-id2024.org/

E-Vote-ID 2024 Webpage